The night of April 8 to 9, 2023 | 00h00

Registration FULL MOON Trail

History

FULL MOON Trail

2022 EDITION

Aix-Marseille night trail

A 1st edition that will remain engraved in our memories.

Like a birth announcement. "The little FULL MOON trail was born at 0h06 in Aix en Provence (13), on this Sunday, April 17, 2022. At birth, it already weighed 894 registrants and 180 volunteers. It is vigorous and even a little fiery. He is the joy of the trail family, because he was very much desired.

History will record:

  • the names of the winners of this FULL MOON Trail 2022 : Yohan PEISSON and Hannah DERKSEN on the Estello 70 kms course ; Noé PERROTIN and Chiara CASARI on the Phocéa 38 kms course
  • Ideal race conditions: a clear, slightly cool and windless night to enjoy this long Provencal transhumance. The majestic full moon accompanied the beam of the headlamps all night long in the hills
  • the title of the newspaper La Provence on this Easter Monday "a first edition that calls for others".

Suspense... For the moment, everyone is reliving "their" FULL MOON trail with its moments of emotion, all different, all unique. But experienced and shared together: runners, volunteers, spectators and companions. There were tears of joy and happiness on the faces at the finish in the Terrasses du Port in Marseille. Never the first, but so keen to do it again.

FULL MOON Trail Estello
FULL MOON Trail Phocéa

Video

CONTACT US

2 + 1 =

La nuit du 8 au 9 avril 2023  |  00h00

Inscription FULL MOON Trail

Historique

FULL MOON Trail

ÉDITION 2022

Trail nocturne Aix-Marseille

Une 1ère édition qui restera gravée dans nos mémoires.

Comme un faire-part de naissance. « Le petit FULL MOON trail est né à 0h06 à Aix en Provence (13), en ce dimanche 17 avril 2022. A la naissance il pèse déjà 894 inscrits et 180 bénévoles. Il est vigoureux et même un peu allumé. Il fait la joie de la grande famille du trail, car il était très désiré ».

L’histoire retiendra :

  • les noms des vainqueurs de cette FULL MOON Trail 2022 : Yohan PEISSON et Hannah DERKSEN sur le parcours Estello 70 kms ; Noé PERROTIN et Chiara CASARI sur le parcours Phocéa 38 kms
  • des conditions de course idéales : une nuit claire, légèrement fraîche et sans vent, pour se délecter de cette longue transhumance provençale. La pleine lune majestueuse a accompagné le faisceau des frontales toute la nuit dans les collines
  • le titre du journal La Provence en ce lundi de Pâques « une première édition qui en appelle d’autres ».

Suspense… Pour le moment, chacun revit « sa » FULL MOON trail avec ses moments d’émotion tous différents, tous uniques. Mais vécus et partagés ensemble : coureurs, bénévoles, spectateurs et accompagnants. Il y avait des larmes de joie et du bonheur sur les visages à l’arrivée aux Terrasses du Port à Marseille. A jamais les premiers, mais tellement envie de remettre ça.

FULL MOON Trail Estello
FULL MOON Trail Phocéa

Vidéo

NOUS CONTACTER

5 + 6 =