The Full Moon trail gets the TTT label

The Full Moon trail gets the TTT label

In this blog, we tell you the story behind the scenes. Because the FULL MOON trail is first and foremost a story of men and women ... and even teenagers who each bring their share of talent, energy and know-how to our project. Today, let's talk about...
The race trophies: unique!

The race trophies: unique!

In this blog, we tell you about what goes on behind the scenes. Because the FULL MOON trail is first and foremost a story of men and women ... and even of artists who each bring their share of talent, energy and know-how to our project. Now it's time to talk...
History of the FULL MOON trail logo

History of the FULL MOON trail logo

In this blog, we tell you the story behind the scenes. Because the FULL MOON trail is first and foremost a story of men and women ... and even of teenagers who each bring their share of talent, energy and know-how to our project. To begin with, let's take a look at...

Le Full Moon trail obtient le label TTT

Le Full Moon trail obtient le label TTT

Dans ce blog, nous vous racontons les coulisses. Parce que le FULL MOON trail, c’est d’abord une histoire de femmes et d’hommes … et même d’adolescents qui apportent chacun leur part de talent, d’énergie et de savoir-faire à notre projet. Aujourd’hui, parlons...
Les trophées de la course : uniques !

Les trophées de la course : uniques !

Dans ce blog, nous vous racontons les coulisses. Parce que le FULL MOON trail, c’est d’abord une histoire de femmes et d’hommes … et même d’artistes qui apportent chacun leur part de talent, d’énergie et de savoir-faire à notre projet. Voici le moment de parler...
Histoire du logo FULL MOON trail

Histoire du logo FULL MOON trail

Dans ce blog, nous vous racontons les coulisses. Parce que le FULL MOON trail, c’est d’abord une histoire de femmes et d’hommes … et même d’adolescents qui apportent chacun leur part de talent, d’énergie et de savoir-faire à notre projet. Pour commencer, penchons-nous...